St Mary Magdalen's

St Mary Magdalen's Catholic Primary School

Meet the Staff

The Senior Leadership Team 

Mrs Joanna Seymour – Executive Headteacher

Miss Lisa De Souza – Head of School

Mr Daniel Stringer – Assistant Headteacher

The Chair of Governors is Mrs Pat Barber


Teaching Staff

Miss Mary-Ann Knight - Early Years  Foundation Stage (Reception) 

Mrs Angela Boyd - Year 1

Mrs Bernadette Ojobo - Year 2

Miss Ingrid Bushay - Year 3

Ms Rosie Gordon - Year 4

Mr Martin Bowes - Year 4

Miss Agnes Jaglinska - Year 5

Mr Daniel Stringer - Year 6

Miss Cerys Evans - Year 6

Ms Novelette Largie - SENCO


Non-teaching staff

Mrs Anne O'Connor - Administrative Officer

Mrs Christina Bruce - Finance Manager

Mrs Anthonia Azodo - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Ms Caterina Cannata - Teaching Assistant

Miss Michelle Jackson - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lisette Labiche - Higher Level Teaching Assistant & 

                                                    Midday Meals Supervisor

Miss Brigid Mahony - Teaching Assistant

Miss Maureen Pelage - Teaching Assistant & Cleaner

Miss Jenny West - Teaching Assistant

Mr Robb Lacey - Premises Officer

Mrs Kim Kane - Midday Meals Supervisor

Miss Ann Philbin - Midday Meals Supervisor & Cleaner

Miss Juliet Aketto - Cleaner & Catering Assistant

Mr Clifton Hoilett - Catering Manager

Ms Kim Turner - Catering Assistant

Ms Pearlina Gayle - Catering Assistant