St Mary Magdalen's

St Mary Magdalen's Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

Term dates 2019/2020

 Autumn Term

  • Monday 9 September 2019 - Friday 18 October 2019
  • Monday 28 October 2019 - Wednesday 18 December 2019

Half term Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

 Extraordinary INSET Days (school closed to pupils): Monday 2 September - Friday 6 September 2019

 INSET Days (school closed to pupils): Thursday 19th December 2019

Spring Term

  • Monday 6 January 2020 - Friday 14 February 2020
  • Monday 24 February 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020

Half term Monday 17 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020

Summer Term

  • Monday 20 April 2020 - Friday 22 May 2020

N.B. Friday 8th May not Monday 4th May is the Bank Holiday. This is due to the VE celebrations. The school will be closed on Friday 8th May 2020.

  • Monday 1 June 2020 - Friday 17 July 2020

Half term Monday 25 May 2020 - Friday 29 May 2020

 INSET Days (school closed to pupils):  Monday 20 July & Tuesday 21 July 2020

 

There are two further INSET days to be confirmed.